Contact

Service Centers

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.- 4:30p.m.

BRISTOL SERVICE CENTER

522 Alabama St.

P.O. Box 1987

Bristol, TN 37620

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 968-3951

Fax: (423) 968-3608

Community Services Specialist:  Cari Kilby

CKilby@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist:  Judy Blevins

JBlevins@uethda.org

HANCOCK COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

1197 Main Street

P.O. Box 325

Sneedville, TN 37869

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 733-2522

Fax: (423) 733-8048

Community Services Specialist: Angela Mullins

AMullins@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Machelle Petticord

MPetticord@uethda.org

KINGSPORT SERVICE CENTER

301 Louis Street

P.O. Box 46

Kingsport, TN 37662

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 247-5149

Fax: (423) 247-1821

Community Services Specialist: Carrie Cash

CCash@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Stacy Watterson

SWatterson@uethda.org

Community Services Clerk: Stephanie Stevens

SStevens@uethda.org

 

CARTER COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

408 Cherokee Park Dr., Suite #5

P.O. Box 1784

Elizabethton, TN 37644

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 542-5121

Fax: (423) 542-5295

Community Services Specialist: Crystal Dugger

CDugger@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Joyce Walsh

JWalsh@uethda.org

Community Services Clerk: Lori Beam

LBeam@uethda.org

HAWKINS COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

904 East Main Street, Suite 1

P.O. Box 401

Rogersville, TN 37857

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 272-2830

Fax: (423) 272-8056

Community Services Specialist: Alicia Montgomery

AMontgomery@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Teresa Buttry

TButtry@uethda.org

Community Services Clerk: Christy Rakestraw

CRakestraw@uethda.org

UNICOI COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

109 Gay Street

P.O. Box 408

Erwin, TN 37650

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 743-4103

Fax: (423) 743-9891

Community Services Specialist: Jill Baucom

JBaucom@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Vicki Garland

VGarland@uethda.org

COMMUNITY SERVICES ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Community Services Director: Norma Tremblay

NTremblay@uethda.org

Community Services Assistant Director: Shounda Stevenson

SStevenson@uethda.org

Commodities Coordinator

Debbie Bowlin

DBowlin@uethda.org

Phone: (423) 246-6180

Fax: (423) 245-7234

GREENE COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

124 Austin Street, Suite 2

P.O. Box 1946

Greeneville, TN 37744

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 639-3681

Fax: (423) 639-4821

Community Services Specialist: Kathy Fillers

KFillers@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Rachel Hensley

RHensley@uethda.org

JOHNSON COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

784 South Shady St.

P.O. Box 508

Mountain City, TN 37683

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 727-6633

Fax: (423) 727-6960

Community Services Specialist: Teresa Fox

TFox@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Karen Canter

KCanter@uethda.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

125 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 11A

P.O. Box 1176

Jonesborough, TN 37659

MAP IT

Phone: (423) 753-3097

Fax: (423) 753-3796

Community Services Specialist: Kimberly Moore

KMoore@uethda.org

Community Services Specialist: Indya Scalf

IScalf@uethda.org

Community Services Clerk: Patricia Holbrook

PHolbrook@uethda.org

LIHEAP ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

LIHEAP Program Coordinators:

Rhonda Calton

RCalton@uethda.org

Kim Mashburn

KMashburn@uethda.org

LIHEAP Program Assistants:

Susan Dawes

SDawes@uethda.org

Traci Newland

TNewland@uethda.org

Phone: (423) 246-6180

Fax: (423) 578-6958


Head Start Locations

GREENE COUNTY

Baileyton (modular) (1) Pre-K

6535 Horton Hwy., Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone: 234-2753 
MAP IT

East View (1) Pre-K
454 E. Bernard Ave., Greeneville, TN 37745 
Phone: 638-6351
MAP IT

Greeneville Technology Center (GTC) (1)
1121 Hal Henard Road
Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 638-9340
MAP IT

Hal Henard (1)
425 E. Vann Road, Greeneville, TN 37743 
Phone: 636-8511
MAP IT

(1) Pre-K
8120 McDonald Road, Mohawk, TN 37810 
Phone: 235-9077
MAP IT

Nolichucky (1)
565 Nolichucky Road, Greeneville, TN 37743 
Phone: 798-9455
MAP IT

Tusculum View (1)
1725 Lafayette St., Greeneville, TN 37745 
Phone: 787-0007
MAP IT

HANCOCK COUNTY

Sneedville (modular) (1)

216 Harrison St., Sneedville, TN 37869
Phone: 733-8132
MAP IT

SULLIVAN COUNTY

Bluff City (modular) (1)

284 Maple Drive
Bluff City, TN 37618
Phone: 538-5580
MAP IT

V.O. Dobbins (8)
301 Louis Street
Kingsport, TN 37662
Phone: 246-6180
MAP IT

Florida Avenue (2)
703 Florida Avenue
Bristol, TN 37620
Phone: 764-7365
MAP IT

Girls Inc. (1)
1100 Girls Place
P.O. Box 981
Kingsport, TN 37662
Phone: 245-8801
MAP IT

Sullivan (1)
209 Rosemont Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: 349-6096
MAP IT

Weaver (modular) (1)
3341 Weaver Pike
Bristol, TN 37620
Phone: 844-0038
MAP IT
 
DELEGATE ACENCIES (2)

Carter County Website
1008 Stateline Road
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Phone: 547-4006
Fax: 547-4040
Email: mikemiller@k12tn.net
MAP IT

JOHNSON COUNTY (8)
Johnson County Head Start Website
211 North Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37693
Phone: 727-2640
Fax: 727-2663
Email: murrayl64@hotmail.com
Murray1@k12tn.net
MAP IT

 

Camp Creek (1) Pre-K
2941 Camp Creek Road, Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 638-4034
MAP IT

Chuckey Elementary (1) Pre-K
1605 Chuckey Highway, Chuckey, TN 37641
Phone: 257-3790
MAP IT

George Clem (1)
310 Floral St., Greeneville, TN 37744
Phone: 639-3031
MAP IT

Highland (1) Pre-K
208 N. Highland Ave., Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone: 638-3341
MAP IT

Mosheim (2)
229 W. School St., Mosheim, TN 37818
Phone: 422-9072
MAP IT

Ottway (1) Pre-K
2705 Ottway Road, Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 234-0580
MAP IT

West Pines (modular) (1) Blended Pre-K
3500 W. Pines Road, Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 234-6881
MAP IT
 
 
Hawkins County

Fugate Hill (modular) (2)
400 Fugate St., Rogersville, TN 37857
Phone: 272-6325
MAP IT

Surgoinsville (4)
3327 Highway 11W, Surgoinsville, TN 37873
Phone: 345-3527
MAP IT

WASHINGTON COUNTY

Boones Creek (1)
348 Christian Church Road
Gray, TN 37615
Phone: 282-3089
MAP IT

Carver (1)
500 Washington Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: 929-9883
MAP IT

Children First (2) (1 Full-day/Full-year)
837 Pardee Street
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 926-7716
MAP IT

Grandview (1)
2891 Highway 11E
Telford, TN 37690
Phone: 257-9974
MAP IT

Harmony (modular) (1)
1019 Painter Road
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Phone: 348-5113
MAP IT

Lake Terrace (2)
2450 Mint Hill Road
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: 282-8160
MAP IT

Pinecrest (1)
500 Angel Place
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: 929-1781
MAP IT

Persimmon Ridge (2)
1521 Persimmon Ridge Road
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Phone: 753-2812
MAP IT

UNICOI COUNTY

Unicoi County/Erwin (3)
435 North Main Avenue
Erwin, TN 37650
Phone: 743-0994
MAP IT

 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select County

Subject

Your Message

Main Office Contact

  • Address

    301 Louis Street Kingsport, TN 37662

  • Phone

    (423) 246-6180

  • Working Time

    Monday – Friday 08:00am – 4:30pm