(423) 246-6180

Board of Directors

Public Sector

Carolyn Byrd (r)
169 Timberlake Road
Rogersville, TN 37857
423-272-6389
423-272-7468 *223
423-923 1858 Cell
Byrdc@rhsctn.com

Alonzo Collins (r)
3911 Highway 66
Sneedville, TN 37869
423-300-9118
countryrevac@aol.com

Garland “Bubba” Evely
Unicoi County Mayor
Unicoi County Courthouse
P.O. Box 169
100 N. Main Ave., #102
Erwin, TN 37650
Office: 423-743-9391
Cell: 423-895-8190
garlandevely@gmail.com

Joe Grandy
Washington Co. Mayor
Washington Co. Courthouse
P.O. Box 219
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Office: 423-753-1850
423-948-8319
JGrandy@WashingtonCountyTN.org

Thomas Harrison
Hancock County Mayor
Hancock County Courthouse
P.O. Box 347
1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
423-733-4341
Thomasharrison15@hotmail.com

Jim Lee
Hawkins County Mayor
150 Washington Street, Suite 2
Rogersville, TN 37857
Office: 423-272-7359
Cell: 423-235-0240
ashley.fields@hawkinscountytn.gov

Jon Lundberg
TN Senator
212 Skyline Drive
Bristol, TN 37620
Office: 423-793-1354
Cell: 423-677-7988
Home: 423-968-4497
Jon@corporatepr.com
Rep.jon.lundberg@capitol.tn.gov

Kevin Morrison
Greene County Mayor
Greene Co. Government Office Complex
204 N. Cutler Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Office: 423-798-1766
Cell: 423-741-2216
MayorKevinMorrison@GreeneCountyTNGov.com
KimHinson@GreeneCountyTNGov.com

Jim Sells
Mayor, City of Rogersville
Rogersville City Hall
106 E. Kyle Street
P.O. Box 788
Rogersville, TN 37857
423-272-7497
423-272-7582
Sell1675@bellsouth.net

Col. Pat W. Shull
Mayor, City of Kingsport
Kingsport City Hall
225 W. Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Office: 423-229-9400
Cell: 423-245-6697
PatShull@KingsportTN.gov
ReneeMcBryar@KingsportTN.gov

Mike Taylor
Johnson County Mayor
Johnson County Courthouse
222 W. Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
Office: 423-727-9696
423-727-8100
MTaylor@jocoed.net

Richard Venable
Sullivan County Mayor
3411 Hwy. 126, Suite 206
Blountville, TN 37618
Office: 423-323-6417
423-384-6100
RVenable@SullivanCountyTN.gov

Pat Wolfe (r)
**CHAIRMAN**
2467 Highway 11E
Telford, TN 37690
Cell: 423-416-9200
Home: 423-753-9025
Wolfe.pat41@gmail.com

Patty Woodby
Interim Mayor, Carter County
Carter County Courthouse
801 East Elk Avenue, Suite 201
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Office: 423-542-1801
Cell: 423-895-8190
Patty.woodby@cartercountytn.gov

 

 

Target Sector

Bucky Carter
2001 Glenburn Road
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-292-8616
rackalittle@gmail.com

Margaret Collins
3911 Hwy. 66
Sneedville, TN 37869
423-733-8334

Phyllis Delph (a)
P.O. Box 351
Sneedville, TN 37869
423-733-4261

Van Dobbins (a)
355 Dunbar Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Home: 423-378-3403
Cell: 423-534-9033
VanDobbinsJr@gmail.com

Pat Grindstaff (a)
333 T. Snyder Lane
Mountain City, TN 37683
423-930-3749
PatGrindstaff@Yahoo.com

Carolyn Holt (a)
504 Pennsylvania Ave.
Bristol, TN 37620
423-262-7816
Holtcarol49@gmail.com

Sue Mallory
Rogersville Senior Center
407 East Main Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
423-272-9186
Bowtieridge@hotmail.com

Shirley Matheson (a)
1209 West “G” Street
Elizabethton TN 37643
423-676-0406
Smatheson35@gmail.com

Beverly McKinney
1229 West Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
423-727-3049
BevMck47@gmail.com

Mindy Milhorn
372 Painter Creek Road
Chuckey, TN 37641
423-426-7350

Daris Morgan
**SECRETARY / TREASURER**
105 Lynfield Road
Bristol, TN 37620
Home: 423-652-2325
Cell: 423-502-7894
Daris_Morgan@yahoo.com

Susan Payne
225 John Carson Road
Telford, TN 37690
423-753-3522

Kristie Robinette
147 Warrior Falls Drive
Kingsport, TN 37664
423-426-7350
kristie.robinette@sullivank12.net

Johnnie Mae Swagerty
950 Dale Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Cell: 423-429-7553
JMSwagerty.SouthCentralKPT@gmail.com

Ruth Thomas (a)
760 Waters Street
Laurel Bloomery, TN 37680
423-291-0919
423-727-5558
NRuthThomas@hotmail.com

Kenneth Treadway
**VICE-CHAIR**
310 Bowers Lane
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Cell: 423-534-2413

Charles VonCannon
Carter County Courthouse
198 VonCannon Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-202-7677
423-512-1958
CharlesVonCannon@gmail.com

John White (a)
333 Rauhof Rd.
Telford, TN 37690
423-257-6564

 

Private Sector

Cindy Anderson
First Horizon Bank
108 White Hawk Way.
Kingsport, TN 37663
Cell: 423-817-0812
Office: 423-408-6170
CLAnderson@firsthorizon.com

Chris Craig
First Tennessee Development District
3211 North Road Street
Johnson City, TN 37601-1213
Office: 423-928-0224
ccraig@ftdd.org

Dick Grayson
9343 Highway 421 S

Trade, TN 37691
423-727-6107
423-291-9173
DGrayson1031@gmail.com

Col. Henry Reyes
The Pentagon
364 Chesterfield Drive
Kingsport, TN 37663
Cell: 423-612-4224
Henryr815@gmail.com

Jessica Smith
Eastman
Global Community Affairs
200 S. Wilcox Drive, B-1
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-229-6380
JessicaSmith@eastman.com

Ann McConnell
1600 E. Watauga Ave.
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-928-7453

Sara Mietzner
ETSU
707 Judith Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604
785-236-1426
423-439-7855
Mietzner@ETSU.edu

Polly Peterson
Legal Services of East TN
311 W. Walnut
Johnson City, TN 37604
423-928-8311 Ext. 1316
Cell: 423-360-7778
Pyestar@netscape.net