(423) 246-6180

Board of Directors

Public Sector

Rusty Barnett
Carter County Mayor
Carter County Courthouse
801 E. Elk Avenue, Suite 201
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Office: 423 542 1801
423 512 1988
Mayor@CarterCountyTN.gov

Col. Pat W. Schull
Mayor, City of Kingsport
Kingsport City Hall
225 W. Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
423 229 9400
PatSchull@KingsportTN.gov
ReneeMcBryar@KingsportTN.gov

Morris Baker (r)
2017 Brookside Lane
Kingsport, TN 37660
423 765 5360
Morris@goodwilltnva.org

Garland “Bubba” Evely
Unicoi County Mayor
Unicoi County Courthouse
P.O. Box 169
100 N. Main Ave., #102
Erwin, TN 37650
423 743 9391
423 745 5890

Joe Grandy
Washington Co. Mayor
Washington Co. Courthouse
P.O. Box 219
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Office: 423 753 1850
423 948 8319
JGrandy@WashingtonCountyTN.gov

Pat Wolfe (r)
**CHAIRMAN**
2467 Highway 11E
Telford, TN 37690
Cell: 423 416 9200
Home: 423 753 9025
Wolfehill7727@embarqmail.com

Thomas Harrison
Hancock County Mayor
Hancock County Courthouse
P.O. Box 347
1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
423 733 4341

Alonzo Collins (r)
3911 Highway 66
Sneedville, TN 37869
423 300 9118

Jim Lee
Hawkins County Mayor
150 Washington Street, Suite 2
Rogersville, TN 37857
423 272 7359
Cell: 423 235 0240
Martha.Wallace@HawkinsCountyMayor.com

Jon Lundberg
TN Senator
212 Skyline Drive
Bristol, TN 37620
Office: 423 793 1354
Cell: 423 677 7988
Home: 423 968 4497
Jon@corporatepr.com
Rep.jon.lundberg@capitol.tn.gov

Kevin Morrison
Greene County Mayor
Greene Co. Government Office Complex
204 N. Cutler Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
423 798 1766
Cell: 423 741 2216
MayorKevinMorrison@GreeneCountyTNGov.com
KimHinson@GreeneCountyTNGov.com

Jim Sells
Mayor, City of Rogersville
Rogersville City Hall
106 E. Kyle Street
P.O. Box 788
Rogersville, TN 37857
423 272 7582

Carolyn Byrd (r)
169 Timberlake Road
Rogersville, TN 37857
423 272 6389
423 272 7468 *223
423 923 1858 Cell

Mike Taylor
Johnson County Mayor
Johnson County Courthouse
222 W. Main Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
Office: 423 727 9696
423 727 8100
MTaylor@jocoed.net

Richard Venable
Sullivan County Mayor
3411 Hwy. 126, Suite 206
Blountville, TN 37618
Office: 423 323 6417
423 384 6100
RVenable@SullivanCountyTN.gov

Target Sector

Margaret Collins
3911 Hwy. 66
Sneedville, TN 37869
423 733 8334

Phyllis Delph (a)
P.O. Box 351
Sneedville, TN 37869
423 733 4261

Deidra Gaus
Policy Council Rep 2018/2019
1201 Hales Court
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Cell: 865 806 0785
deidragaus@gmail.com

Chandra Stout (a)
Policy Council 2018/2019
560 Mountain View School Rd.
Rogersville, TN 37857
423 557 2128
cstout0724@gmail.com

Beverly McKinney
108 Fairground Lane
Mountain City, TN 37683
423 727 3049
BevMck47@gmail.com

Ruth Thomas (a)
760 Waters Street
Laurel Bloomery, TN 37680
423 291 0919
423 727 5558
NRuthThomas@hotmail.com

Sue Mallory
Rogersville Senior Center
407 East Main Street
Rogersville, TN 37857
423 272 9186
Bowtieridge@hotmail.com

Paul Monk
P.O. Box 312
Erwin, TN 37650
Home: 423 743 4636
Cell: 423 416 2458

Daris Morgan
**SECRETARY / TREASURER**
105 Lynfield Road
Bristol, TN 37620
Home: 423 652 2325
Cell: 423 502 7894
Daris_Morgan@yahoo.com

Carolyn Holt (a)
504 Pennsylvania Ave.
Bristol, TN 37620
423 262 7816

Vanessa Nelson
1647 Cold Springs Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
423 291 1766
SophieNelson21@hotmail.com

Pat Grindstaff (a)
333 T. Snyder Lane
Mountain City, TN 37683
423 930 3749
PatGrindstaff@Yahoo.com

Susan Payne
225 John Carson Road
Telford, TN 37690
423 753 3522

John White (a)
333 Rauhof Rd.
Telford, TN 37690
423 257 6564

Rick Shuffler
165 Greenfield Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Cell: 423 470 2583
Home: 423 638 4625
rickeyshuffler1948@gmail.com
kshuffler@hotmail.com

Gary Brooks (a)
900 Williams Spring Road
Afton, TN 37616
Cell: 423 470 3119
Home: 423 638 4465
Gkb791@comcast.net

Johnnie Mae Swagerty
950 Dale Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Cell: 423 429 7553
JMSwagerty.SouthCentralKPT@gmail.com

Van Dobbins (a)
355 Dunbar Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Home: 423 378 3403
Cell: 423 534 9033
VanDobbinsJr@gmail.com

Kenneth Treadway
**VICE-CHAIR**
310 Bowers Lane
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Home: 423 707 7012
Cell: 423 534 2413

Charles VonCannon
Carter County Courthouse
198 VonCannon Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601
423 202 7677
423 512 1958
CharlesVonCannon@gmail.com

Shirley Matheson (a)
1209 West “G” Street
Elizabethton TN 37643
423 676 0406

Barbara Love Watterson
810 N. Hills Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604
Home: 423 282 8895
Cell: 423 483 8611
Office: 423 461 8830

Private Sector

VACANT

Cindy Anderson
First TN Bank
108 White Hawk Way.
Kingsport, TN 37663
Cell: 423 817 0812
Office: 423 408 6170
CLAnderson@FTB.com

Debra Bridwell
Eastman Credit Union
P.O. Box 1989
Kingsport, TN 37662
Office: 423 578 7586
Cell: 423 378 5560
Home: 423 967 1969
DBridwell@ecu.org

Truman Clark
573 N. Austin Springs Road
Piney Flats, TN 37686
Home: 423 538 8240
Cell: 423 292 1038
HerbertTClark@hotmail.com

Dick Grayson
9343 Highway 421 S
Trade, TN 37691
423 727 6107
423 291 9173
DGrayson1031@gmail.com

Angela McCamy
Eastman
Director Global Community
Affairs & CSR
200 S. Wilcox Drive, B-1
Kingsport, TN 37660
423 229 6974
AMcCamy@eastman.com

Jessica Smith (a)
Eastman
Global Community Affairs
200 S. Wilcox Drive, B-1
Kingsport, TN 37660
423 229 6380
JessicaSmith@eastman.com 

Ann McConnell
1600 E. Watauga Ave.
Johnson City, TN 37601
423 928 7453

Sara Mietzner
ETSU
P.O. Box 70434
Johnson City, TN 37614
423 439 7855
Mietzner@ETSU.edu

Polly Peterson
Legal Services of East TN
311 W. Walnut
Johnson City, TN 37604
423 928 8311 Ext. 1316
Cell: 423 360 7778
Pyestar@netscape.net