Our Community. Our Mission.

Providing the education, tools and support for a better life.

What we do

Meet Basic Needs

Securing basic needs such as food, shelter, clothing, utilities and other emergency needs.

Empower Individuals and families

Changing lives by supporting each individual through asset building with financial literacy, education, entrepreneurship, ensuring school readiness for our children, and helping home owners save energy.

Promote Communities

Working together with partners and programs which develop and promote pathways to long term economic stability giving hope for the future.

Donate

Through your generosity, we are able to change lives by supporting self-sufficiency.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Volunteer

With help from people like you, we can continue to provide support for our community.

 

Service Centers

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.-4:30p.m.

 

BRISTOL SERVICE CENTER

522 Alabama St.
P.O. Box 1987
Bristol, TN 37620

Phone: (423) 968-3951
Fax: (423) 968-3608

Coordinator: Cari Kilby
CariK@uethda.org
Assistant: Judy Blevins
JudyB@uethda.org
Program Clerk: Lawanda Harrington
LawandaH@uethda.org

HANCOCK COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

1197 Main Street
P.O. Box 325
Sneedville, TN 37869

Phone: (423) 733-2522
Fax: (423) 733-8048

Coordinator: Angela Mullins
AngelaM@uethda.org
Assistant: Machelle Petticord
MichelleP@uethda.org

KINGSPORT SERVICE CENTER

301 Louis Street
P.O. Box 46
Kingsport, TN 37662

Phone: (423) 247-5149
Fax: (423) 247-1821

Coordinator: Carrie Lee Cash
CarrieC@uethda.org
Assistant: Octavia Hampton
OctaviaH@uethda.org
Program Clerk: Amanda Somers
AmandaS@uethda.org

IDA HOME OWNERSHIP PROGRAM

IDA Program Specialist: Martha Metcalf
MarthaM@uethda.org

424 East Bernard Avenue, Suite 3
P.O. Box 1946
Greeneville, TN 37744

Phone: (423) 639-3612
Fax: (423) 639-1215

CARTER COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

408 Cherokee Park Dr., Suite #5
P.O. Box 1784
Elizabethton, TN 37644

Phone: (423) 542-5121
Fax: (423) 542-5295

Coordinator: Crystal Dugger
CrystalD@uethda.org
Assistant: Joyce Walsh
JoyceW@uethda.org
Program Clerk: Lori Beam
LoriB@uethda.org

HAWKINS COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

904 East Main Street, Suite 1
P.O. Box 401
Rogersville, TN 37857

Phone: (423) 272-2830
Fax: (423) 272-8056

Coordinator: Cornelia Collins
CorneliaC@uethda.org
Assistant: Teresa Buttry
TeresaB@uethda.org
Program Clerk: Christy Rakestraw
ChristyR@uethda.org

UNICOI COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

109 Gay Street
P.O. Box 408
Erwin, TN 37650

Phone: (423) 743-4103
Fax: (423) 743-9891

Coordinator: Jill Baucom
JillB@uethda.org
Assistant: Vicki Garland
VickiG@uethda.org

CSBG ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

CSBG/LIHEAP Director: Anne Sparkman
AnneS@uethda.org
CSBG Program Assistant: Faye Howard
FayeH@uethda.org
CSBG SS Payee Facilitator/Office Asst: Leslie Ashmore
LeslieA@uethda.org

Phone: (423) 246-6180
Fax: (423) 245-7234

GREENE COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

424 East Bernard Avenue, Suite 3
P.O. Box 1946
Greeneville, TN 37744

Phone: (423) 639-3681
Fax: (423) 639-4821

Coordinator: Kathy Fillers
KathyF@uethda.org
Assistant: Rachel Hensley
RachelH@uethda.org
Program Clerk: Carol Buie
CarolB@uethda.org

JOHNSON COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

784 South Shady St.
P.O. Box 508
Mountain City, TN 37683

Phone: (423) 727-6633
Fax: (423) 727-6960
Coordinator: Ann Mullins
AnnM@uethda.org
Assistant: Stephanie Perkins
StephanieP@uethda.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY SERVICE CENTER

125 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 11A
P.O. Box 1176
Jonesborough, TN 37659

Phone: (423) 753-3097
Fax: (423) 753-3796

Coordinator: Kimberly Moore
KimM@uethda.org
Assistant: Amanda Linek
AmandaL@uethda.org
Program Clerk: Kristin Davis
KristinD@uethda.org

LIHEAP ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

LIHEAP Program Coordinators:
Rhonda Calton
RhondaC@uethda.org
Kim Mashburn
KimMa@uethda.org

LIHEAP Program Assistants:
Christy Bryant
ChristyB@uethda.org
Kathy Mullins
KathyM@uethda.org

Phone: (423) 246-6180
Fax: (423) 578-6958

 

 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select County

Subject

Your Message

Main Office Contact

  • Address

    301 Louis Street Kingsport, TN 37662

  • Phone

    (423) 246-6180

  • Working Time

    Monday – Friday 08:00am – 4:30pm